Logo

address  
Directions spacergoldHotel Directory

 

 

spacerHomespacerReservationsspacerAmenitiesspacerRestaurantsspacerWeddingsspacerMeetingsspacerGroupspacerPackagesspacerEventsspacerPets

GENERAL MANAGER
Chuck Burnick
P: 413-553-2175
F: 413-442-0449
cburnick@berkshirecrowne.com

FRONT DESK
Jessica LeClair
P: 413-499-2000 x2232
F: 413-442-0449

jleclair@berkshirecrowne.com

SALES:
Tracie Barry
P: 413-553-2182
F: 413-442-0449
tbarry@berkshirecrowne.com

 

RESERVATIONS
Grace Daley
P: 413-499-2000 x2229
F: 413-442-0449
gdaley@berkshirecrowne.com
WEDDINGS:
Janet Brennan
P: 413-553-2184
F: 413-442-0449
jbrennan@berkshirecrowne.com
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Mike Mongeon
P: 413-553-2266
F: 413-442-0449
mmongeon@berkshirecrowne.com
BOX OFFICE/TICKETS
P: 413-553-2180
F: 413-442-0449
crplaza@berkshirecrowne.com
blank
blank
blank
Check-In Date
blank
Nights
blank
Check-Out Date
blank
Adults
blank
Children
blank
Rooms
blank blank
blank blank
blank
spacebar

Home Reservations dotAmenities dot Restaurants dot Weddings dot Meetings dot Groups dot Packages dot Events dot Pets

Hotel independently owned and operated by Berkshire Common Corp.
© 2009 Berkshire Common Corp.. All rights reserved
Priority Club goldspacePrivacy Policy

Site by Dot Com Designing
Crowne Plaza Photographs by Jack Barry